Staff

Name Location Position Phone E-Mail
Mike Holland Corporate, Houston Chief Operating Officer (713) 681-2626 mikeholland@marekbros.com
Stan Marek Corporate Chief Executive Officer (713) 681-9213 stanmarek@marekbros.com
Saied Alavi Houston Managing Director (713) 681-2626 saiedalavi@marekbros.com
Brent Ballard Project Executive brentballard@marekbros.com
John Hinson Dallas Division President johnhinson@marekbros.com
Andrew Husmann Corporate Chief Financial Officer (713) 681-2626
Phil Nevlud Houston Managing Director (713) 681-2626 philnevlud@marekbros.com
Alex Vargas Estimator/Project Manager alejandrovargas@marekbros.com
Robert Brazel Superintendent robertbrazel@marekbros.com
Arthur Ehmling Corporate Workforce Development Training Coordinator (713) 681-2626 arthurehmling@marekbros.com

Pages

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

YouTube