Staff

Name Location Position Phone E-Mail
Mike Feather Atlanta Division President (770) 973-2218 mikefeather@marekbros.com
Randy Agnew Dallas, Fort Worth Purchasing Manager randyagnew@marekbros.com
Steve Edwards Atlanta Solar Shades Manager (770) 973-2218 steveedwards@marekbros.com
Clark O'Briant Austin Production Manager (512) 312-2756 clarkobriant@marekbros.com
Randy Viereck Paint/Flooring/Wallcovering Manager (713) 681-2626 randyviereck@marekbros.com
Ed Chenney Austin Purchasing Agent (512) 312-2756 EdChenney@marekbros.com
Randy Hageman Houston Personnel/Safety Manager (713) 681-2626 randyhageman@marekbros.com
David Salyers Atlanta Sr. Estimator (770) 973-2218 davidsalyers@marekbros.com
David Schlater Workforce Development Training Coordinator davidschlater@marekbros.com
Dennis Yanowski San Antonio Division President (210) 264-5946 dennisyanowski@marekbros.com

Pages

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

YouTube