Staff

Name Location Position Phone E-Mail
Paul Godwin Houston BIM/Central Estimating Manager (713) 681-2626 paulgodwin@marekbros.com
Jody Klodner Atlanta Personnel/Safety Manager/WFD Coordinator (770) 973-2218 jodyklodner@marekbros.com
Pat Trojanowsky Austin, Dallas, Houston Division President Marek Brothers Company (713) 586-3642 pattrojanowsky@marekbros.com
Stacy Gunderson San Antonio Workforce Development Training Coordinator (210) 657-4437 stacygunderson@marekbros.com
Sumner Hunter Dallas Division Manager (972) 304-9373 sumnerhunter@marekbros.com
Chris Kelley Senior Estimator/ Central Estimating
Amanda Marek
Whitney Martin Houston Executive Assistant/Marketing (713) 681-2626 whitneymartin@marekbros.com
Arron Martinez Harlingen Area Manager (210) 264-1520 arronmartinez@marekbros.com
Sabra Phillips Director of Talent Development

Pages

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

YouTube