Staff

Name Location Position Phone E-Mail
Christel Qualls-Rhineberger Sales/Marketing christelqualls@marekbros.com
Bill Rankin Sr. Estimator/Project Manager, Novawall Fabric Panels
Erik Rivera Austin Personnel Director erikrivera@marekbros.com
Randy Smith Austin Division Manager (512) 312-2830 randysmith@marekbros.com
Manuel Vasquez Personnel Director manuelvasquez@marekbros.com
Jorge Vazquez Corporate Safety Manager (713) 681-2626 jorgevasquez@marekbros.com
Noe Vela Austin Safety Director (512) 312-2756 noevela@marekbros.com
Scott Vlasek BIM
Bobby Winder San Antonio Production Manager (210) 657-4437 bobbywinder@marekbros.com
Karey Windham

Pages

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

YouTube