Staff

Name Location Position Phone E-Mail
Stan Marek Corporate Chief Executive Officer stanmarek@marekbros.com
Paul Marek Corporate President paulmarek@marekbros.com
Bruce Marek Corporate President brucemarek@marekbros.com
Saied Alavi Managing Director (713) 681-2626 saiedalavi@marekbros.com
Brent Ballard Dallas Division President (972) 304-9373 brentballard@marekbros.com
Mike Holland Corporate, Houston Chief Operating Officer mikeholland@marekbros.com
John Hinson Dallas Division President johnhinson@marekbros.com
Andrew Husmann Corporate Chief Financial Officer andrewhusmann@marekbros.com
Phil Nevlud Houston Division President philnevlud@marekbros.com
Alex Vargas Estimator/Project Manager alejandrovargas@marekbros.com

Pages

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

YouTube