Staff

Name Location Position Phone E-Mail
Glenn McBride Fort Worth Division Manager glennmcbride@marekbros.com
Bret Young Dallas Sales Manager bretyoung@marekbros.com
Yesenia Aguilar Corporate Workforce Development Training Administrator (713) 681-2626 yeseniaespinoza@marekbros.com
George Kissamis Houston Managing Director (713) 681-2626 georgekissamis@marekbros.com
David Sparacino Dallas, Fort Worth Production Manager davidsparacino@marekbros.com
Don Cerlanek
Brendan Doyle Austin Division President (512) 312-2756 brendandoyle@marekbros.com
Jodi Knight Office Manager jodiknight@marekbros.com
Jorge Rodriguez Houston Managing Director (713) 681-2626 jorgerodriguez@marekbros.com
Harold Curry Dallas, Fort Worth Safety Manager haroldcurry@marekbros.com

Pages

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

YouTube