In the Blog.

Marek Service Awards Dinner

Printer-friendly versionDownload Project Profile
It is that time of year again, it's time to recognize our employees who have been employed at Marek Brothers for a minimum of 10 years. This years recipients are:
10 Years: Ernesto Juarez
                Roberto Garza
15 Years: Carl Rogers
                Coni Tutwiler
                Jose C. Rangel
                Luis Lopez
                Robert Rangel
25 Years: Gary Gonzales
                Henry "Billy" Theiss
                Manuel Esquivel
                Mark Williams
30 Years: Ronald "Eddie" Atnip
35 Years: Dennis Yanowski
They will be awarded on Thursday September 6th at the Barn Door Restaurant. We hope to make this a memorable event. Congratulations to those listed above for your loyaly and dedication to Marek Brothers!